Lead. Learn. Proclaim. Awards Winners 2018

Sister Margaret Rose Adams, IHM
Queen of Angels Regional Catholic School
Archdiocese of Philadelphia

Ann Kellar
Director of Academic Services
St. Elizabeth Seton School
Diocese of Rapid City

Biagio M. Arpino
St. Mary School
Diocese of Rockville Centre

Tamara Ann Kraft
Sixth Grade Teacher
Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception School
Diocese of Crookston

Monsignor Frank E. Bognanno
Christ the King Parish
Diocese of Des Moines

Julie McKee
Performing Arts Faculty
Mother McAuley Liberal Arts High School
Archdiocese of Chicago

Anna Bourgeois, D.V.M.
Science Teacher and Department Chair
St. Michael the Archangel High School
Diocese of Baton Rouge

Helen M. McLean
St. Andrew School
Archdiocese of Philadelphia

Julie Cantillon, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Schools
Diocese of San Diego
Thomas Peri
Science Department Teacher
Notre Dame Preparatory School
Archdiocese of Baltimore

Melissa Chriswisser
Math Teacher and Tech Mentor
Archbishop Edward A. McCarthy High School
Archdiocese of Miami

Saints Peter and Paul School Board
Colin R. Hueston, Esquire, Chairman of the Board
Margaret Egan, Principal
Saints Peter and Paul School
Archdiocese of Philadelphia

Nick Compagnone, Ph.D.
Superintendent of Schools and
Principal of St. Mary's School, Salina, KS
Diocese of Salina

Peggy M. Schoenfuss
Director of Catholic Formation and Superintendent of Schools
Diocese of Superior

Louis P. DeAngelo, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools
Diocese of Wilmington

Denise Spells, Ed.D.
St. Ethelreda School
Archdiocese of Chicago

Glenda Donnelly
Sts. Peter and Paul Academy
Archdiocese of Cincinnati

Reverend Bob Stec
St. Ambrose Catholic Parish
Diocese of Cleveland

William Ferrari
English Teacher
Marist Catholic High School
Archdiocese of Portland

Rose A. Thoenen
Technology Coordinator
St. Peter Interparish School
Diocese of Jefferson City

Reverend Monsignor Albin J. Grous
St. Andrew the Apostle Church
Archdiocese of Philadelphia

Michael R. Thomasian, II
St. Anthony Catholic School
Archdiocese of Washington

Annette L. Hunger
Dean of Enrollment Management
Oldenburg Academy of the Immaculate Conception
Archdiocese of Indianapolis

Patricia Vernot
Saint Veronica School/An Independence Mission School
Archdiocese of Philadelphia

Mary Anne Jezierski
Middle School Social Studies Teacher/Extended Day
Director/International Student Coordinator
St. Bernadette School
Diocese of Worcester

Reverend Christopher Wadelton
St. Philip Neri Catholic Church and Community of the Holy Cross
Archdiocese of Indianapolis